T.G.I.F: Anything Goes- Part 2 October 27th

Welcome back to T.G.I.F: Anything Goes on Basically, Britain! Today I’ve decided to use this ABC template to tell you a little bit more about myself and help you get to know me!

The ABCs of Me.

A – Age:  23

e0630b01bb12cb68739f6f151d295cf9---birthday-birthday-memes

B – Biggest Fear: At this point it is failing at my job. I am still learning to have faith in my decisions, so I have a lot of fear in this regard.

C – Current Time: 10:52am

D – Drink You Had Last: Dr. Pepper! Which will probably always be the answer to this question.

E – Easiest Person To Talk To: Cory like 80% of the time.

F – Favorite Song: Probably, Drops of Jupiter- Train

G – Grossest Memory: I;m not honestly sure. Probably food poisoning from the Gulf Coast Crawfish Festival or cleaning up the Rec-Plex pool deck after a special needs group fecal disaster.

H – Hometown: Troy, Missouri

I –  In Love With: Chick-Fil-A?

J – Jealous Of: I honestly can’t think of anyone/anything I am jealous of right now. I am pretty content with my life!

K – Kindest Person You Know: My mom. Hands down.

L – Life Isn’t Complete Without: Chicken Nuggets and Netflix.

M – Middle Name: McAllister. I’m going to do a post about it at some point because it is actually a cool story!

N – Number of Siblings: 0. Only child over here!

O – One Wish: To always be as content with my situation as I am right now, and to follow God in all I do.

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: My Dad, I am pretty sure. or Cory.

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: (I live 5 hours from my parents now) “How do you like living on your own so far away?” As if I didn’t go to college 10 hours from home or intern at Walt Disney World 17 hours from home.

R – Reason To Smile: I love my job and things are going really well right now.

S – Song You Last Sang: Bodak Yellow-Cardi B, while I was driving home from Troy.

T – Time You Woke Up: I got up at 6am this morning!

U – Underwear Color: I normally wouldn’t answer this but I am in a guard swim suit, so red lol.

V – Vacation Destination: I don’t have any planned, but I want to go back to Orlando and visit friends. Also would love to go somewhere tropical and warm!

W – Worst Habit: Trying to do too much without asking for help or cutting back, probably.

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: My stomach when I was younger, and my knee after a sprain. (and I mean teeth, obviously.)

Y – Your Favorite Food: Grilled Cheese, Chicken, Potatoes, Cheese in general.

Z – Zodiac Sign: Libra.

I’d love to hear some of your ABCs next!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *